Posted by: monicaaho | February 6, 2009

Snow!

This is currently known as SNOW week in London, and the reactions to snow around here are very interesting. I was on my way to school on monday, when a man i the park stopped me and told me that all transport from Sidcup was closed because of the snowfall. Puzzled, I went home, and I saw on the news that London had been paralyzed by te cm of snow. Great.

Rest of the week was definitely better, and school has started with presentations and research and group work. Yesterday I was at Rhino- tuition course, that was fun! Good thing I went, my 3D skills has evaporated into thin air. Hopefully they’ll come back now:)

And I’ve got my camera! Hurra! There will be many more pictures on this blog now;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

