Posted by: monicaaho | January 14, 2009

First three days of MA Industrial Design

Christ Alive, on my first day, wednesday, I was thrown directly into a three-day stunt project with all the MA classes, presentation in front of everyone on friday! Ahh!

Luckily, I got a wonderful group, and I thought in the end the project went well, giving a cool result. Still, it was scary to present in front of a bunch of people I don’t know, and the teachers were pretty rough on some of the students…. But nothing an AHO student haven’t heard before… Hehe

After school we went out (again) and I met everyone in my class. They’re really so sweet, and I think these 6 months will be good fun… (fingers crossed)

Leave a Reply

Categories

